Testimonials

Testimonials

Rich left you a recommendation August 9th, 2016 "Definitely one of the best - highly recommended!"

Genevieve Bray June 22, 2016

Shirley is amazing! She sold our home in 4 days. We had 3 offers in that short time, one above asking price. She is extremely knowledgeable, and made the process as painless as possible. I can't recommend her enough!

Linda Barber – June 15, 2016 I just wanted to extend my appreciation and take the time to thank you for helping me sell my home. You did a wonderful job and treated my family and I with the professionalism, kindness and respect. You supported our needs and were able to answer all of my questions and concerns. Thanks again for your efficiency and professionalism.

Douglas McCulloch reviewed Shirley Brass.com - Las Vegas Luxury Realtor —

5 star

January 23 2016

Shirley was a pleasure to work with and had some great advice for me while I was looking at different houses, I appreciated all her insight, which finally led me to the house I bought. I couldn't be happier, or more grateful for her patience and her professionalism. Thank you SHIRLEY, I'm constantly trying to get you new clients

Aug 19, 2015 Hans B

Shirley Brass Is theee best Realtor in Las Vegas!!! She is by far the best at Customer service, knowing the Las Vegas Real Estate market and most importantly she always returns phone calls with intelligent and very experienced answers to all of my real estate questions... I especially appreciate her market knowledge of both the Henderson and Summerlin communities. She also goes above and beyond for Buying and selling transactions and is a fantastic negotiator for all parties involved!!! Save money,s ave headaches and valuable time use her to achieve the best results....

Thomas Sakowych reviewed Shirley Brass.com - Las Vegas Luxury Realtor —

5 star

April 11, 2015

Top notch super fine lady. She will give you the best, lifetime service. It doesn't stop with the sale.

• Erika 07/20/2015

"Shirley is the best realtor we have ever had. She is open, honest and works tirelessly to find the right house for her clients. We worked with her to buy our townhouse and then she helped us sell the townhouse and buy a new house and now she is helping my parents find a place. She knows the market inside and out and has been able to help us through the buying and selling process smoothly. I couldn't recommend a better agent!"

• Jill Harris 07/20/2015

Jill Harris Left You a Recommendation

JULY 20TH, 2015

"Shirley is the best! She's helped us on many occasions to buy and/or sell a property. She's dependable, knowledgeable, and extremely friendly. I would highly recommend Shirley Brass."

  • Al- February 2015
  • I just wanted to extend my appreciation and take the time to thank you for helping me sell my home in a down market in a short amount of time. I enjoyed working with you. The process was very easy. You were always ready to answer questions and following up with me in a timely manner. Thank you for all of your help and pointing me in the right direction to finding an agent in California as well. I just love it here! Thank you so much for everything! *

Bruce Sneath reviewed Shirley Brass.com - Las Vegas Luxury Realtor —

5 star

December 7, 2014 ·

Shirley, is truly one of the best. I am greatful for all she's done.

Tom Latham 3-14-14 It is so refreshing to work with an energetic, fun loving agent who handles things with dignity, class and professionalism. You are very knowledgeable and professional. Thank you for getting my home sold quickly and for the price that we wanted. Namaste

Contact Information

Photo of Shirley Brass Real Estate Professional/Sales Real Estate
Shirley Brass Real Estate Professional/Sales
Keller Williams Southern Nevada
Henderson/Las Vegas NV
702-592-8207
Fax: 702-777-9811